Board & Exec


Vermilion Advantage Board members give generously of their time, expertise and financial resources to support our efforts to grow and improve Vermilion County.  Collectively, they establish the directives for implementing and attaining our goals.


Chair T.J. Morris, Vice President, Iroquois Federal
President Vicki Haugen, Vermilion Advantage
1st Vice Chair Bob Ervin, General Manager, Aqua Illinois 
Vice Chair Tonya Hill, Market President, Old National Bank  
Im. Past Chair Jeff Fauver, President, First National Bank of Catlin 
Secretary Tom Warner, CEO, thyssenkrupp Presta, Danville, LLC
Treasurer Mike Hulvey, President, Neuhoff Family Broadcasting 
Director Bob Boesdorfer, Market President, First Midwest Bank
Director  Lou Mervis, Chairman, Vermilion Development
Director Boubacar Maiga, Director, Arconic
Director Jim Mulvaney, Executive Vice President, First Financial Bank
Director Deanna Witzel, Co-owner, DND Witzel Enterprises (d/b/a/ McDonald's)
Director Harry Brockus, CEO, Carle
Director Wes Norris, Director Parts Operation, Hyster-Yale 
Director Jon Stalcup, Plant Leader, Fiberteq
At Large Scott Eisenhauer, City of Danville Mayor
At Large Mike Marron, County Board Chairman
Ex-Officio Scott Bennett, State Senator 
Ex-Officio Tom Bennett, State Representative 
Ex-Officio Chad Hays, State Representative


  • Jim Anderson Retired Executive 
  • Sherri Askren United Way of Danville Area, Executive Director
  • Brian Atwood KIK Industries, Plant Manager
  • Scott Breedlove AutoZone, Site Manager 
  • Mike Bryant Bryant Industries, President
  • John Burke The Sygma Network, Transportation Manager 
  • Dr. Angele Burns East Central IL Community Action Agency, CEO
  • Nick Chatterton VVEDS, Systems Director
  • Michelle Chesnut Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois, Gen. Manager
  • Sam Cole C2 Engineering, Owner
  • AnnMarie Cross Watchfire Signs, Director of Human Resources
  • Shelly Cumbow Danville Sanitary District, Executive Director 
  • Andrew Daily, Slumberland, Manager 
  • Linda Darby Trigard/Greenwood, Inc., CEO
  • Rev. Dale DeNeal Second Church of Christ, Pastor
  • Darren Duncan Duncan Farms, Owner
  • Rick Elkin Heartland Properties, President
  • Steve Estes, Ameren, Supervising Engineer
  • J.R. Fregia Courtesy Ford, Owner
  • Dr. Alicia Geddis Danville Dist. #118, Superintendent
  • David George International Greenhouse, President
  • Rod Golden CCMSI, Vice President 
  • Domingo Gonzalez Viscofan, CEO
  • John Griebat Bunge Milling, Regional Director
  • Tara Hafner Christie Clinic, Clinical Services Manager 
  • Jerry Harper First Farmers Bank, President
  • Amy Hoose Mervis Industries, HR Director 
  • Josh Kietzman Meijer, Store Manager
  • Chris Kittell Raymond James Financial, Partner
  • Ken Konsis, Vermilion County Conservation District, Executive Director 
  • Dave Kramp, Quaker Oats, Director of Plant Operations 
  • Gail Lewis Schlarman Academy, High School Principal
  • Bruce Lutes REG Danville, LLC, General Manager
  • Larry Moss Automational International, Inc., President/CEO
  • Phil Muehl CliftonLarsonAllen, Partner
  • Dr. Stephen Nacco Danville Area Community College, President
  • Bob Nelson Vermilion Chevrolet, General Manager
  • Bill Nicholls Retired Executive
  • Pat O'Shaughnessy Vermilion County Title  
  • Judd Peck Danville Metal Stamping Co., Inc., President
  • Kathie Porter IBEW, Training Director 
  • Alan Puzey Country Financial 
  • John Reed The News Gazette
  • Jerry Rice McLane Midwest, President
  • Dr. Jared Rogers Presence USMC, President/CEO
  • Dori Stone Sleep Inn & Suites, General Manager
  • Jeff Summers Media One Visual Arts, Owner
  • Scott Towne Towne Machine & Tool, Owner
  • Michelle Vandiver Walgreens Accounting, Director of Accounting Services
  • John Vogt thyssenkrupp Crankshaft, Human Resource Manager
  • Tim Ward Republic Services, Division Sales Manager 
  • Mike Weese Vermilion County Mayors' Council, Chair and Mayor of Westville
  • Amy Winter Commercial News, Publisher
  • Richard Woodard Woodard’s Computing Services, Owner
  • Stephanie Young VA Illiana Healthcare Admin., Director
  • Julie Zimmerman Genpact, Vice President